Chaser Series

Destroyer World: New Blood

  • Short Fuse (short story)

Most of my work in the action-adventure series from Gold Eagle Books is out of print, but some of the books are available through used book stores and via trades on the Facebook fan site. The most recent ones still available from online retailers below are linked. The complete list in each series is also below.

The Executioner Series

  • War Bird
  • Cyberhunt
  • Fear Rally
  • Ring of Retaliation
  • Arctic Blast
  • Entry Point (The Carnivore Project 1)
  • Exit Code (The Carnivore Project 2)
  • Dragon’s Den
  • Hostile Odds
  • Salvador Strike
  • Recovery Force
  • Chicago Vendetta

Mack Bolan Series

  • Deception
  • Line of Control (Border Wars 1)
  • Breached (Border Wars 2)
  • Ultimate Stakes
  • Hellfire Code
  • Havana Five
  • Hard Passage
  • Diplomacy Directive
  • Infiltration
  • Critical Exposure
  • War Everlasting

Stony Man Series

  • Maelstrom
  • Vanishing Point
  • Sensor Sweep
  • Critical Effect
  • Armed Resistance
  • Close Quarters
  • Choke Point
  • Counter Force
  • Prodigy Effect
  • Domination Bid

* (available only as an e-book at the decision of the publisher)